sv sv en

Personal

Malin Svensson

VD

070-229 65 58

malin@unison.se

Clive Svensson

Teknisk support

0476-64 10 39

clive@unison.se

Anders Petersson

Inköp

0476-641033

anders@unison.se

Hannele Niemi

Ekonomi

0476-64 10 34

hannele@unison.se

Malte Ahlsen

Lager

0476-64 10 36

malte@unison.se

Jessica Nilsson

Marknad

0476-641037

jessica@unison.se

Säljare

SVERIGE

Daniel Äterlid

Södra och Östra Sverige

073-3663024

daniel@aterlid.se

Alexander Poropat

Mellan Sverige

076-318626

alexander@psweden.se

Ingvar Bengtsson

Västra Sverige

073-9228307

ingvar@unison.se

Thomas Nilsson

Thomas Nilsson

Norra Sverige

070-9560777

thomas@audun.nu

Berit Säiner

Sverige

070-541 97 02

beritsainer@tele2.se

NORGE

John Leirvik

Västra Norge

+47 90 69 14 61

john@leirviksagenturer.no

Synnøve Leirvik

Västra Norge

+47 90 04 53 15

synnove@leirviksagenturer.no

Linda Gundersen

Sydöstra Norge

+47 47 63 85 63

lin-2@online.no

Jens Petter Waade

Norra Norge

+47 95 87 86 23

jenspetterwaade@yahoo.no

FINLAND